The Sasquatch Hunters

Northwest Florida team

                    Founder

 

                    Stacy Brown, Jr.

 

                    jr@thesasquatchhunters.com

Co-Founder

 

Stacy Brown, Sr.

 

stacy@thesasquatchhunters.com

        Lead investigator/track expert

 

        Matt Roberts

 

        matt@thesasquatchhunters.com

 

       Florida investigator/

       Marketing Director

 

       David Lauer

 

       David@thesasquatchhunters.com

Florida Investigator

 

Mike Roberts

 

Mike@TheSasquatchHunters.com

                Florida investigator

 

                Josh Watson

 

                Josh@TheSasquatchHunters.com

      Northeast Florida investigator

 

      Emmette Kessler

 

      Emmette@TheSasquatchHunters.com

Myakka investigator

 

Stevey Strings

 

Strings@TheSasquatchHunters.com

Georgia team

     Georgia investigator

 

     Jim Ridley

 

     Jim@thesasquatchhunters.com

                      Georgia investigator

 

                      Mike Taylor

 

                      MikeT@TheSasquatchHunters.com

Tim Whitfield-Evidence consultant

 

   Mr. Whitfield’s background in Forensic Science is extensive.  Tim has been an adjunct professor at Saint Petersburg College and St. Leo University where he was instrumental in helping to establish both forensic science programs, having authored all 6 forensic courses at St. Leo University.  Tim has also been an adjunct instructor in Forensic Investigation Classes at the Institute of Police Technology and Management out of the University of North Florida since 1987, having taught classes internationally and in over 40 states.

Got a Sighting?

Call the right people!!

 

The Sasquatch Hunters

 

Phone: (850) 544-2635

Links

Cabin rentals of Helen

www.RentHelen.com

 

North American Bigfoot

www.northamericanbigfoot.com

 

Chasin Tail Charters

www.northfloridafishing.com

 

Cyberstation USA

www.cyberstationusa.com

 

Bigfoot evidence

www.Bigfootevidence.blogspot.com



Print Print | Sitemap
© The Sasquatch Hunters

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.